Menu
Home Page

Burton Academy Local Governing Body (LGB)

Local Governing Body (LGB)

 

 

 

Steve Darling

Acting Chair of Governors

01803 326330

sdarling@theburtonacademy.org.uk

     

 

Maggi Douglas-Dunbar                                     

Governor with Responsibility for Safeguarding

01803 326330

mdouglas-dunbar@theburtonacademy.org.uk

     

Paula George

Clerk to the Governors

01803 326330

pgeorge@theburtonacademy.org.uk

     

Steven Hulme

Headteacher

01803 326330

shulme@theburtonacademy.org.uk

     

Vacancy

Parent Governor

 

     

Vacancy

Governor with Responsibility for Health, 

Safety and Premises

 

     
David Martin

Governor with Responsibility for Community 

Partnerships & Engagement

01803 326330

dmartin@theburtonacademy.org.uk

     

Sarah Harris

Staff Governor

01803 326330

sharris@theburtonacademy.org.uk

     

Beth Woodward

Staff Governor

01803 326330

bwoodward@theburtonacademy.org.uk

Top